Language and French culture

Acada Lille is a French school specialized in teaching the French language and culture. We provide French courses and an exciting cultural program. We offer also meeting and thematic training. The cultural program facilitates the discovery of Lille and its area as well as meetings with the inhabitants. Acada Lille set up artistic projects combined with creativity and multiculturalism.

Located in the heart of Lille

We are in the center of the city, close to the central station, main squares, and the underground station of “République”. Our building has classrooms and equipments for trainings and meetings as well as a room with a piano and an audiovisual equipment.

International public

Acada Lille is for the international public who wish to improve their language skills in French but also for those who want to discover the French culture, the city of Lille and the Nord and Pas de Calais region. We are specialized in the organization of French courses and cultural activities for an international audience.

French speaking

Acada Lille offers also courses for Frenchmen who wish to maximize their knowledge in French (general French courses or with a specific aim) or in specific situation of writing and oral communication (writing professional documents, communication in public …). We organize as well others thematic trainings.

Individual formations

We offer several programs of training and different kind of French courses in Lille as part of a predetermined schedule. (see programs).

Training and welcoming of the groups

Acada Lille set up trainings or cultural projects for groups with an accompanying. We offer several programs of French courses with cultural activities in Lille and its area.

We are specialized in the organization of thematic linguistic stays for groups. We escort the French teacher or the organizer who wishes to set up a stay in Lille for students or all other public.

We offer :

Qualitative approach

Acada Lille develops a qualitative approach in the organization of its activities:

Langue et culture françaises

Acada Lille est une institution spécialisée dans l’enseignement de la langue et de la culture françaises.Elle propose des cours de français à Lille, elle organise également des activités culturelles, des conférences, des formations thématiques. Pour le public international, Acada Lille facilite la découverte de Lille et de sa région ainsi que les rencontres avec les habitants. Acada Lille participe également à des projets artistiques alliant créativité, interculturalité et francophonie.

Située au cœur de Lille

Acada Lille est située en plein centre ville, à proximité de la gare, de la place centrale et de la station de métro « République ». Dans un bâtiment spécialement aménagé, elle dispose de salles et d’équipements adaptés pour les formations et les réunions, ainsi que d’un espace dédié avec piano, matériel audio et vidéo.

Public international

Acada Lille s’adresse au public international qui souhaite apprendre la langue française, découvrir la culture française, mieux connaître Lille et la région Nord / Pas-de Calais, organiser des projets culturels francophones. Elle bénéficie d’une expérience confirmée dans l’organisation de cours de français pour public international, de programmes culturels, de stages thématiques.

Public francophone

Acada Lille s’adresse au public français ou francophone qui souhaite optimiser ses connaissances en langue française (cours de français général ou sur objectif) ou dans certaines situations spécifiques de communication écrite et orale (rédactions de documents professionnels, communication en public …). Elle organise également pour ce public d’autres formations thématiques.

Formations pour les Individuels

Pour les publics individuels Acada Lille propose différents programmes de formation et différents types de cours de français à Lille dans le cadre d’un calendrier pré-déterminé (voir rubrique programmes).

Formation et accueil pour les groupes

Pour les groupes Acada Lille construit des formations ou projets culturels sur mesure et avec accompagnement. Elle propose des programmes avec des cours de français à Lille complétés par des activités culturelles à Lille ou dans la région. Acada Lille bénéficie d’une expertise dans l’organisation de séjours linguistiques thématiques pour les groupes. Elle accompagne le professeur de français ou l’organisateur qui souhaite élaborer un séjour à Lille pour les élèves, étudiants ou tout autre public. Elle propose :

Une démarche qualitative

Acada Lille développe une démarche qualitative spécifique dans l’organisation de ses activités :